2013 USPSA Production Nationals Results

The 2013 USPSA Production Division National Championship was held last week in Tulsa, OK. Here are your winners.


  1. Eric Grauffel*
  2. Ben Stoeger
  3. Dave Sevigny
  4. Rob Leatham

Category Winners

  • High Junior: Jacob H
  • High Lady: Randi Rogers
  • High Senior: Randy C

*Note: While Eric Grauffel finished 1st in the overall scores, according to USPSA rules he is ineligible to win the American National Championship due to being a foreign citizen. Thus, Ben Stoeger repeats as “National Champion”.

Visit USPSA to see the full results.

1 Comment

  1. I thought Rob Leatham only took first place. WTF “TGO” ? I’m so returning this XDM 5.25 9mm…

Comments are closed.

Please wait...

Subscribe to the Gun Nuts Newsletter

Get notifications in your email when articles are published, as well as our weekly newsletter packed with exclusive content!
%d bloggers like this: